Repertoire Search

Henryk Mikolaj Górecki

Publisher: Chester Music

Concerto (1957), 11
Work Notes
All territories except Poland, Albania, Bulgaria, China, countries of the former Czechoslovakia, Croatia and the rest of the former territory of Yugoslavia, Cuba, North Korea, Vietnam, Romania, Hungary and the whole territory of the former USSR, where the copyright is held by Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne, and US, Canada, Mexico, Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua, El Salvador, the British Virgin Islands, Bermuda and Barbados where the rights are controlled by Boosey & Hawkes Inc.
Chester Music Ltd (Polish Works)
Large Ensemble (7+ players)
Year Composed
10 Minutes

  • Soloist(s)
    Ronan Collett (baritone), Stephen de Pledge (piano) Thomas Kemp (violin)
    Landor Records:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.