Repertoire Search

Anna Thorvaldsdottir

Publisher: Chester Music

Streaming Arhythmia (2007)
Chester Music Ltd
Large Ensemble (7+ players)
Year Composed
14 Minutes
Programme Note
Anna Thorvaldsdottir Streaming Arhythmia (2007)
Preview the score:

  • Ensemble
    The Iceland Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Daníel Bjarnason; The Icelandic CAPUT Ensemble, conducted by Snorri Sigfús Birgisson; and percussionist Justin DeHart
    Innova Recordings:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.