Repertoire Search

Dmitri Shostakovich

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Jazz Suite No. 2 – Complete Edition (all 6 mvts.)
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Large Ensemble (7+ players)
arr. Johan de Meij
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Dmitri Shostakovich Jazz Suite No. 2 – Complete Edition (all 6 mvts.)
Complete Jazz Suite 2 arranged by Johan de Meij for wind orchestra

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.