Repertoire Search

Albert Guinovart

Publisher: UME

Canciones Obradors (2008)
Unión Musical Ediciones
Soloists and Orchestra
Sub Category
Soloists and Large Orchestra
Year Composed
14 Minutes
Programme Note
Albert Guinovart Canciones Obradors (2008)
I. La mi sola, Laureola
II. Al amor
III. ¿Corazón por qué pasáis...
IV. El majo celoso
V. Con amores, la mi madre
VI. Dos cantares populares
VII. Coplas de Curro Dulce

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.