Repertoire Search

Philip Glass

Publisher: Chester Music

Symphony No. 12 'Lodger' (2018)
Work Notes
Commissioned by Dresdner Philharmonie, Los Angeles Philharmonic Association, Southbank Centre London and L‘Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Dunvagen Music Publishers Inc
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
Year Composed
45 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
mezzo soprano
Unavailable Explain this...

  • 25 OCT 2019
    Symphony No. 12 'Lodger' Country Premiere
    Maison de la Radio, Paris
    Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
    Iveta Apkalna, organ; Angélique Kidjo, voice; Krzysztof Urbanski, conductor
  • 02 NOV 2019
    Kulturpalast Dresden, Germany
    Dresdner Philharmonie
    Iveta Apkalna, org; Angélique Kidjo, S; Dennis Russel Davies, conductor

    Other Dates:
    6 November - Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg, Germany
  • 06 NOV 2019
    Hamburg, Germany
    Dresdner Philharmonie
    Dennis Russel Davies, conductor

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.