Repertoire Search

Avner Dorman

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Nigunim (Violin Concerto No. 2) (2017)
Winner of the 2018 Azrieli Prize for Jewish Music, Nigunim was originally commissioned as Violin Sonata No. 3 by New York’s 92nd St. Y, Gil Shaham, Orli Shaham, and Lynn Syms
G Schirmer Inc
Soloists and Orchestra
Sub Category
Soloists and Chamber Orchestra
Year Composed
20 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Programme Note
Avner Dorman Nigunim (Violin Concerto No. 2) (2017)

Related works:
   Nigunim (Violin Sonata No. 3)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.