Repertoire Search

Albert Guinovart

Publisher: UME

Els quatre elements (2012)
UniĆ³n Musical Ediciones
Soloists and Large Ensemble (7+ players)
Year Composed
30 Minutes
Programme Note
Albert Guinovart Els quatre elements (2012)
Commissioned by the Orquestra Camera Musicae. This work was premiered 11th February 2012 at the Auditori del Vendrell (Tarragona) with the composer performing on the piano and the Orquestra Camera Musicae conducted by Manuel Valdivieso. It consists of four movements named after the four elements: Terra, Aire, Foc and Aigua.

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.