Repertoire Search

Dmitri Shostakovich

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Tahiti-Trot (extract from The Golden Age, Op. 22) (1930)
Work Notes
available in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Dmitri Shostakovich Estate
Sub Category
Large Orchestra
Year Composed
4 Minutes
Programme Note
Dmitri Shostakovich Tahiti-Trot (extract from The Golden Age, Op. 22) (1930)
Arrangement of "Tea for Two" from the 1925 Musical "No, No, Nanette," by Vincent Youmans.

See also Tahiti-Trot, Op. 16

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.