Repertoire Search

Sergei Prokofiev

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Romeo and Juliet, Suite No. 2 (1936), Op. 64b
Work Notes
G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only. Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Andorra, French speaking African countries.
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Sub Category
Large Orchestra
Year Composed
32 Minutes
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Sergei Prokofiev Romeo and Juliet, Suite No. 2 (1936), Op. 64b
1. The Montagues and the Capulets
2. Juliet - the little girl
3. Friar Laurence
4. Dance
5. Romeo and Juliet before parting
6. Dance of the Maids from the Antilles
7. Romeo and Juliet's grave

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.