Repertoire Search

Aram Khachaturian

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Gayaneh Suite No. 3 (1943)
Work Notes
G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only. Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Andorra, French speaking African countries and Italy.
Score sold by Classical on Demand.
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Sub Category
Large Orchestra
Year Composed
28 Minutes
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Aram Khachaturian Gayaneh Suite No. 3 (1943)
Score available from Classical on Demand

1. Gathering of the Cotton
2. Dance of the Young Kurds
3. Introduction and Dance of the Old Men
4. Embroidery of the Carpets
5. Sabre Dance
6. Hopak

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.