Repertoire Search

Anders Koppel

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

7 Scenes from Everyday Cow Life (1998)
Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen
Large Ensemble (7+ players)
Year Composed
15 Minutes
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Anders Koppel 7 Scenes from Everyday Cow Life (1998)

  • Ensemble
    Mad Cows Sing
    Cowbell Music:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.