Repertoire Search

Rolf Wallin

Publisher: Chester Music

Soundspeed (2019)
Commissioned by the Oslo Philharmonic to mark the centenary of the orchestra. First performed by the Oslo Philharmonic conducted by Vasily Petrenko at Slottsplassen, Oslo, on 15 August 2019.
Work Notes
The instrumentation listings below show the maximum and minimum forces required to perform this piece. Any or all of the following optional instruments can be omitted from the full instrumentation: Flute, Oboe 3, B-flat Clarinet 2, Bassoon 2, Trumpet 3, Percussion 3, Percussion 4, Harp
Chester Music Ltd
Year Composed
1 Minutes
Alternate Orchestration
Unavailable Explain this...
Programme Note
Rolf Wallin Soundspeed (2019)
The work will be available for performance from 1 July 2020. Please contact for further information.

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.