Repertoire Search

Bent Sørensen

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

12 Nocturnes (2014)
Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen
Solo Keyboard(s)
Year Composed
30 Minutes
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Bent Sørensen 12 Nocturnes (2014)
For piano

I. Mignon - und die Sonne geht unter
II. Mondnacht (Berceuse no. 2)
III. Nächtlicher Fluss
IV. Barcarola
V. In den morgen Morgentanzen
VI. Sigrids Kantate
VII. Mitternacht mit Mignon
VIII. In Rosenblütentanzen
IX. Sigrids Wiegenlied
X. 304 Sterne in einem kleinen Fenster
XI. Wiegenlieder
XII. Und die Sonne geht auf (Choralstudie)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.