Repertoire Search

Anna Thorvaldsdottir

Publisher: Chester Music

  • Ensemble
    The Iceland Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Daníel Bjarnason; The Icelandic CAPUT Ensemble, conducted by Snorri Sigfús Birgisson; and percussionist Justin DeHart
    Innova Recordings:
  • Ensemble
    International Contemporary Ensemble
    Sono Luminus:
  • Soloist(s)
    Michael Nicolas, cello
    Sono Luminus:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.